RIT Sports

Cross Country Race Champions in 1968

The photo was included in the CD supplement of the HMEE-2012 Book by U Ohn Khine (M70) and me.

Front row :

  • Kyaw Myint
  • Victor Aung Myin (66 Intake)

Middle row :

  • U Maung Maung Than (Chairman of RIT Sports Council)
  • U Yone Moe (Rector)
  • U Hla (Registrar)

Back row :

  • Maung Maung Thaw (64 Intake)
  • Maung Maung Htwe (64 Intake)
  • Eric Aung Myint

Categories: Memories, Sports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s