Electrical Engineering

EE Association in 1965 – 66

President : Saya U Kyaw Tun
Vice President : Saya U Sein Aung
Secretary : Ko Shwe Win
Treasurer : Saya U Moe Aung
Auditor : Saya U Sein Maung

I served as a EC member.

Hlyat Sit Sar Saung

Patron : Saya U Kyaw Tun
Chief Editor : Saya U Moe Aung
Associate Editors : U Myo Myint, U San Oo, Daw Than Yi
Secretary : Ko Ye Win

I served as a member

EE Sayas

Professor : Saya U Sein Hlaing

One absentee

Three sayas in deputation

I wrote “A short and sad clip : EE Sayas” for the commemorative issue of Swel Daw Yeik Sar Saung for SPZP-2010

Burmese (in the mounted photos)
English (added by yours truly) in the Description of the photo

Categories: Memories

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s