Rangoon Institute of Technology

* Civil


Saya Allen Htay, Saya Dr. San Hla Aung and Saya Dr. Win Thein graduated in 1958.

Their sayas include U Ba Hli, H Num Kok, Dr. Aung Gyi and U Min Wun.


Civil Group

Civil Gathering

Civil Volleyball Team 1969 – 70

C69 in 2009

C69 in 2009


C71 Gathering
C71 Gathering
C71 Gathering


C85 Gathering

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s