P - T

HM : Swel Daw Yeik Troupe

Members of the Swel Daw Yeik Troupe which performed at the RU Golden Jubilee Celebrations in 1970 had a mini-reunion at SPZP-2012

  • Mya Than Win (Ah Nyeint Minthamee)
  • Saya U Moe Aung (Secretary, RIT Ah Nu Pyinnya Ah Thin)
  • Mar Mar Yee (Htee Yein)
  • Ko Tin Tun (Mandolin)
  • Ko Myint Pe (Lushwin Daw Seik Kyee)

Categories: P - T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s