69er HCF

Update : April 2, 2022

Aung Min

U Aung Min is Chair of the 69er Health Care Fund. He sends monthly reports about (a) Income (b) Expenditure (c) GBNF list.

The major donors include U Khin Maung Oo (Ivan), Daw Myint Myint, and U Sein Myint.

Many donate once or more at the 69er Gatherings and for special celebrations.


  • U Aung Min (M)
  • U Myo Nyunt (C)
  • U Zau Lai (EE)
  • U Kyaw Zin (EE)
  • U Myint Thein (M, GBNF)
  • U Shwe (EE)
  • U Myint Sein (M)
  • U Kyaw Nyunt (M, GBNF)
  • U Sein Win (Pet)
  • U Yee Pinn (Maung Maung Kaung, M, GBNF)
  • U “David” Myint Thein (M)
  • U Win Lwin (M)
  • U Chit Tin (EE, GBNF)
  • U Aung Gyi Shwe (EE, GBNF)
  • Daw Myint Myint (C)
  • Daw Thaung Htwe (C)
  • U Kyaw Min Thein (C)
  • U Moe Hein (ChE)
  • U “Albert” Kyaw Min (ChE)
  • U Hla Shwe (Tex, GBNF)
  • U Sai Kyaw Myint (Met)

For Upper Burma/Myanmar:

  • U Myint Aung (M, GBNF)
  • U Sein Tun (C)

For overseas:

  • Daw Yi Yi Khaing (Vilma, ChE)
  • Daw Nyunt Nyunt Wai (Millie, Tex)
  • U Tint Lwin (Daniel, M)
  • U Hla Min (EC)
  • U Khin Maung Oo (Ivan, M)
  • U Sein Myint (EP)
  • U Win Boh (Robert, EC)
  • Dr. Myo Khin (C)

Categories: 69ers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s