MES EC for 2011 – 2012

Ko Hla Min

Happy and prosperous lunar new year to you and all alumni.

News from MES- the new EC for 2011-2012 was elected with 63 members on 9th Jan 2011. The line up as follows:

1. President: U Win Khaing
2. Vice-Presidents: U Kyaw San Win, U Lin, U Aung Myint, Dr Aung Kyaw Myat
3. Immediate PP: U Han Zaw
4. Past Presidents: U Than Myint, Dr Sein Myint
5. General Secretary: U Ko Ko Gyi
6. Joint GS : U Myint Pe, U Win Maung, Daw Kyi KyPyone, U Ohn Myint
7. Treasurer: U Khin Maung Chit
8. Jt-Treasurer: U Khin Maung Win
9. Hon.Auditor : Dr Charlie Than
10. Information & PR: U Myint Aung

Mechanical mini-SPZP 2011 was held at MES on 30th Jan 2011 attended by Sayagyi U Ba Than, U Tun Shwe, U Han Tun, U Hpone Myint, U Win, U Soe Lwin, Mr Arya, U S Kyaw Aye, U Lin, U Khin Maung Win, U Kyi, U Soe Win, U Khin Maung Tin with U Thet Lwin as invited saya. More than 120 mechanical alumni were present.

Best wishes
Ko Win Khaing (M75)

Categories: Alumni, Association

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s